just feel

Image

don’t speak, I need your lips.

I need your hands on me, slow and strong. please.

it’s this need in me, this need in you, that fills the air between with electricity.

this electrical-chemical-magic that makes me vibrate when we touch, even accidentally, like a pebble sending ripples through the water.

stabs my groins when you smile your crooked smile.

makes me feel lightheaded and slightly dizzy.

like a flower to the sun, I stretch out to your welcoming arms.

so please, don’t speak. I need your lips.

Dazzle Razzle me

