again

Blocked. Jammed. Full stop. Dead road ahead. No way. Not in the mood for it. Can’t do it. Don’t know how. Why should I. I’m not good enough. I’ll never make it. Stop trying. Wrong again. He’s better. Don’t have what it takes. Never knew this. Will I ever learn. What to do. It’s hopeless. It’s happening again. No money. Another no. Where to go. No more energy. What am I doing wrong. Why me. What happened here. Too late. Useless. Not perfect. Furious.  When will it be the right time. Sick. I should have known better. Give up. Never again. It hurts. Will it heal. Will I be able to move the same. Where did time go. How am I going to make this work. Tired. Don’t have what it takes. What do I need. I can’t do this better. I should give up. Impossible.

 

If you’re done with all that, move on and try again.

Dazzle Razzle me

