addiction

I’m faking it. I don’t like faking it. Has a nasty ring to it and it makes me feel like it sounds. I know what you’re thinking now, but no, it’s not that.

Naughty- good. Nasty – bad.

My problem is that I try to save the world.  And fail miserably each time.

I keep on forgetting how it’s done from all my previous lives, if any. Maybe it’s my very first one and that’s why I’m so eager to get it done in one breath.

Breath in, breath out. There..

Fuck, it’s not better!

Breath again

Ok, know what, where’s that thing that makes my dopamine level rise?!

Dazzle Razzle me

